Delete speed-dial entries
You can delete an individual or group speed-dial entry. When you delete an individual
speed-dial entry that is included in a group speed dial, the entry is deleted from the
group as well.
, and then press
Speed Dial Setup
and then selects
Delete Speed Dial
Press until the speed-dial entry that you want to delete appears, and then
to delete it. You can also enter the speed-dial code by using the
keypad on the control panel.
The speed-dial entry is deleted.